Go Back   TeamTalk > Maintenance Tips, How-tos and Refurbishing Topics > General / Other

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-16-2005, 07:49 PM
Mattercraft's Avatar
Mattercraft Mattercraft is offline
TT Regular
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Boat: 2001 X-star
Location: Lake Forest
Posts: 51
Clarion stereo displays ACCS - ***?

The Clarion head unit cuts out and displays ACCS. Does anyone know what this is?
P.S. I've already tried resetting the microprocessor. That didn't do anything.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-16-2005, 08:17 PM
Andyg's Avatar
Andyg Andyg is offline
MC Devotee
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Boat: 2008 PS197 LY6
Location: WI
Posts: 1,079
Do you have a CD changer or anything else plugged into the DIN connector on the back? What Clarion deck is it?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:29 PM.