Go Back   TeamTalk > Maintenance Tips, How-tos and Refurbishing Topics > Audio/Stereo

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #31  
Old 06-28-2013, 06:02 PM
Nick911's Avatar
Nick911 Nick911 is offline
MC Devotee
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Boat: 2013 Mastercraft X25, 6.0 Ilmor, Pro Package, slammed and flaked!
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,211
Set to HP X1 or HP X10?
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 06-28-2013, 06:59 PM
MLA MLA is offline
TT Enthusiast
 
Join Date: May 2012
Boat: pontoon
Location: Lake Wylie Area
Posts: 381
Set to X1
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 06-28-2013, 09:37 PM
hughes26 hughes26 is offline
TT Regular
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Boat: 2013 X-30 6.0L
Location: Southeast
Posts: 49
Nick which amp do you have in the boat? X1 and x10 are not even options on mine.
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 06-28-2013, 10:46 PM
MLA MLA is offline
TT Enthusiast
 
Join Date: May 2012
Boat: pontoon
Location: Lake Wylie Area
Posts: 381
Quote:
Originally Posted by hughes26 View Post
Nick which amp do you have in the boat? X1 and x10 are not even options on mine.
Then odds are, your amp is default to the 1X range, so no worries.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:20 AM.