Since I realized I can't delete the original profiles, and when I try to change them this (even on the most recent sw)
happens, I decided to leave them alone at all...
And as far as I remember everything gets overwritten when you update the firmware, but the import/export functions work well, if your dealer/mechanic uses its head (not just for good looks ;-) ) before updating, he can save them to the update-usb-drive and restore them from there...might need to piont him to that beforehand
If You Find To Many Capitals You Can Keep Them...I'm German
It's always 5pm somewhere on the world, time for a beer!