TeamTalk

TeamTalk (http://www.mastercraft.com/teamtalk/index.php)
-   Find A Pull / Give a Pull (http://www.mastercraft.com/teamtalk/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   Boat driver/ Skiiers/ Spotters wanted Northern IL (http://www.mastercraft.com/teamtalk/showthread.php?t=48596)

Playing hookie Prostar 190 06-19-2012 11:23 AM

Boat driver/ Skiiers/ Spotters wanted Northern IL

1 Attachment(s)
I have a older mastercraft prostar 190 with a barefoot boom and a skylon. As well as all other types of skis and boards for all skill levels. Im looking for some additions to my ski crew. from beginners to advanced come out and join us. I putting the band back together lol. I like to teach/ train others but, I am in need of a good driver with the barefoot boom so I can ski/ barefoot. My girlfriend needs work and im loosing paticence. I am avail weekends and week day mornings. I'm in the Grayslake IL area 60030.
let me know let's shred some H2o.
Eric Rader
847-370-5629

catf7snopro 06-20-2012 11:46 PM

Good luck finding some one im just a couple hours south of u and have alot of friends but no one ever wants to go out. Were all at that stage getting married and having kids. I have to bug people to go out with me. We could not find no one sunday so me and my brother went out by ourself no spotter. Ridden in a 94 PS 190 on the kankakee River

swatguy 06-21-2012 10:22 PM

I am in Lindenhurst. Hit me up. Daytime is also my time ski and board. As long as u don't mind 2 little ones who are boat professionals at 5-7 we are good to go.

atlfootr 06-22-2012 05:54 PM

I heard in those parts you need a spotter, whereas down here in FL w/ (2) peeps and a mirror your good to go :)

catf7snopro 06-23-2012 12:19 AM

Yes u do have to have a spotter but u have to roll the dice some times if u want to ride. It is a very small part of the river and does not go to far so its kind of low key. Where u from in Fl i have a house in Pompano beach i ride Ski rixen when i come down there.