PDA

View Full Version : Indmar.com?


gene dobies
10-13-2004, 02:11 PM
Anyone try getting on there lately. For the last couple of weeks I haven't been able to get on. Was wondering if it's just me?

ski_king
10-13-2004, 02:19 PM
Just tried it and it works for me.

Every now and then, I can't get to this site either.

gene dobies
10-13-2004, 02:22 PM
Thanks for tryin for me. When I get on I get the two choices of high bandwidth or low, which ever one I pick, nothing happens after.

bcampbe7
10-13-2004, 02:27 PM
I got the same thing Gene.

gene dobies
10-13-2004, 02:31 PM
Thanks. I guess maybe they're in the process of changing to 2005 stuff.

ski_king
10-13-2004, 02:44 PM
Ok, I cleared my cache, and now I cannot get there also.
It did work for me in the last week or two.

east tx skier
10-13-2004, 03:50 PM
Can't get on either.

Andyg
10-13-2004, 04:23 PM
I just tried and had no problem.

bcampbe7
10-13-2004, 04:43 PM
May have something to do with Flash...

east tx skier
10-13-2004, 04:54 PM
I dunno. This 'puter usually eats flash for breakfast.

Brent
10-13-2004, 06:09 PM
.........................