PDA

View Full Version : So Few Tmc Members,

TMCNo1
01-17-2006, 02:19 PM
I'm new to all this Team Talk stuff, and the computer, but i've read just about every thread and post on every forum on this site, and reviewed most every member public profile and i'm truely amazed as to how few on here are not members of TEAM MASTERCRAFT. Can anyone out there shed some light on this, because i believe MASTERCRAFT BOAT CO. would like to know too!

rodltg2
01-17-2006, 02:21 PM
i tried to become a member and i never got anything back. supposedly my first year was paid for my the dealer as a condition of the new boat purchase. never got crap.

River Rat
01-17-2006, 02:23 PM
I'm waiting for the beach towels!!! :dance:

ski_king
01-17-2006, 02:26 PM
I have been a member for years and years.

What year did it start?

Cloaked
I'm new to all this Team Talk stuff, and the computer, but i've read just about every thread and post on every forum on this site, and reviewed most every member public profile and i'm truely amazed as to how few on here are not members of TEAM MASTERCRAFT. Can anyone out there shed some light on this, because i believe MASTERCRAFT BOAT CO. would like to know too!In my personal opinion, they offer nothing, absolutely nothing, that interests me nor is there an incentive to be a part of that assembly.

Towels just don't turn me on.

:twocents:

TMCNo1
i tried to become a member and i never got anything back. supposedly my first year was paid for my the dealer as a condition of the new boat purchase. never got crap.
MASTERCRAFT can you explain this, if the dealer did the paperwork,and warranty then, he should have been installed as a member, and then got a renewal notice when his first year was up?

Cloaked
01-17-2006, 02:29 PM
MASTERCRAFT can you explain this, if the dealer did the paperwork,and warranty then, he should have been installed as a member, and then got a renewal notice when his first year was up?Here's the man that has stepped up....