PDA

View Full Version : The Christmas Presents Thread

SKI*MC
12-02-2005, 12:04 AM
This is the thread for the Chrismas presents that we get or want to get.
Heres my list, 06 Liquid Force Substance Series Board, and a Pulse double bass pedel for my drum set. :headbang:

erkoehler
12-02-2005, 12:13 AM
Snow, I want SNOW!!!! :D

jimmer2880
12-02-2005, 07:57 AM
We all know what Skeeler got for Christmas already :D

Cary K.
12-02-2005, 08:07 AM
30gb iPod video
new refrigerator (bought both this week)

Heated driver seat for the boat

djhuff
12-02-2005, 09:22 AM
Got a big TV (early gift)

Leroy
12-02-2005, 10:19 AM
New ski, will probably wait until spring so I can demo.

Underwear and socks......colored this year.....

BrianM
12-02-2005, 11:09 AM
The wife says the '97 was my Christmas present I just got it early and I don't get anything else for Christmas or my birthday in May. OK by me. :D

mgurley
12-02-2005, 02:36 PM
I've been reloading for several years on someone elses equipment. I am going to get my own and start doing some custom reloads for some hunting buds and a few others that are interested. If all goes well try to make some side money doing it.

rodltg2
12-02-2005, 02:44 PM
I've been reloading for several years on someone elses equipment. I am going to get my own and start doing some custom reloads for some hunting buds and a few others that are interested. If all goes well try to make some side money doing it.

i hjave no idea what you are talking about?

shepherd
12-02-2005, 02:50 PM
Is it me or are the best gifts the ones you buy for yourself? I bought myself a Harley for Christmas last year. (I guess having the wife's blessing was the real gift :rolleyes: )

This year, I want one of these. I know it's not sexy, but I just want something I can hop in, run around the bay, do some fishing, and pull up behind my house (very shallow water). My wife said she can't buy it for me, so I have to get it myself.

shepherd
12-02-2005, 02:52 PM