PDA

View Full Version : Post Pictures?


mcookgraphics
11-08-2012, 05:21 PM
Need help posting picts inside my thread. If I click on insert image it wants a URL? How do I load photo from my hard drive?
Thanks

Ski-me
11-08-2012, 05:26 PM
Are you
going to the "go advanced" section
"manage attachments" button
"upload file from your computer?"

Just above the "upload file from a url" section.

Maybe you need a higher post count before that's available....

mcookgraphics
11-08-2012, 05:30 PM
I don't see the "go advanced" option available

milkmania
11-08-2012, 06:10 PM
Need help posting picts inside my thread. If I click on insert image it wants a URL? How do I load photo from my hard drive?
Thanks


click this one http://www.mastercraft.com/teamtalk/mc2009/images/editor/attach.gif

not this one http://www.mastercraft.com/teamtalk/mc2009/images/editor/insertimage.gif

you don't the the "go advanced" options until you try to edit a post

Sodar
11-08-2012, 06:40 PM
Go Advanced and the follow Milk's directions.

milkmania
11-08-2012, 06:50 PM
Go Advanced and the follow Milk's directions.

well I'll be danged.... it is there
I guess I never get that far down on a page:o

mcookgraphics
11-08-2012, 06:58 PM
Thanks!! That's what I needed.

milkmania
11-08-2012, 07:18 PM
Thanks!! That's what I needed.you bet:)

next stop.... swimsuit thread:confused: