PDA

View Full Version : How do you reset the ballast gauge to Zero?


ZachDaddy
05-21-2012, 04:23 PM
My center tank reads half full when its completely empty...is there a way to make the gauge read Empty when its empty?

bturner2
05-21-2012, 04:27 PM
I just posted something very similar. Hope someone answers yours or mine.

emnesto
05-21-2012, 09:41 PM
See PDF Attached to Post #12 of this thread http://www.mastercraft.com/teamtalk/showthread.php?t=46151&highlight=reset+ballast&page=2