PDA

View Full Version : Hows the form?

ktn_cmu
08-15-2005, 12:44 PM
Other than the wierd facial expression (every pic taken while in the cut has a funny expression), how's my form?

ski_king
08-15-2005, 12:58 PM
I think it looks great!!!
but the experts will probobly tell you to get the handle down to the waist a little more.

Maybe you can photoshop a smile onto the photo.

Upper Michigan Prostar190
08-15-2005, 12:59 PM
I am no pro or coach, but damn it looks fine too me, you are cuttin it up dude!!!! :headbang: :worthy: looks awesome, I wish I could get corners like that!!!!

Keep up the good work! :)

Kell
08-15-2005, 12:59 PM
Great pic, and I can only wish I could ski like that.

Upper Michigan Prostar190
08-15-2005, 01:02 PM
yea, at least get a good "rock star" look on your face anyway, you know the kind of face that looks like the guitar is ripping your fingernails right off kinda look.

John B
08-15-2005, 01:43 PM
That is a good looking turn, and compared to some of my facial expression yours is not bad.
What I see in that turn is you need to get your elbows down in in closer to your torso which will bring the handle too. :headbang:

6ballsisall
08-15-2005, 01:51 PM
Nice offside turn, you really hooked that one!!

Already been said, handle a little lower and into the body. Looks pretty nice though!!

ktn_cmu
08-15-2005, 04:10 PM
Ok, so that handle down more. Anything like this? Since everyone is saying it, I think handle location is what I need to work on most??? Any tricks?

P.S. Thanks for the compliments guys!!! Oh, and I am no good w/ photoshop...

USC8791
08-15-2005, 09:12 PM
Pic #1...