PDA

View Full Version : 1993 Mastercraft Prostar 190 25th Anniversary

Boilr
03-22-2012, 04:48 PM
I have a 1993 Mastercraft Prostar 190- 351 Indmar (Red, White and Blue) for sale. She has 402 hours on her. Velvet drive transmission. I am the second owner and have had her for 11 years. Garage kept in the winter and kept on a boat lift, covered with a conopy in the summer. The boat is very clean with no rips or tears in the seats and comes with a spare 3 blade prop, 2 Mastercraft road covers and the Mastercraft white trailer. I have all the manuals and she can be put in the water in less than 10 minutes for a test drive. Feel free to contact me with any questions. $11,500
douglas_whitham@yahoo.com

Boilr
03-22-2012, 04:55 PM
How do you post an ad in Marketplace?

snork
03-22-2012, 05:27 PM
One last bit of details. Price?

east tx skier
03-22-2012, 05:37 PM
Welcome! Nice boat. My favorite color combination of that era.

Just FYI though, all 1993 Pro Stars had the "25 Years of Excellence" designation. There was an "Anniversary" boat that year called the 190 Ltd. 25 were produced, each one in Silverflake with an LT1.

Good luck with your sale!

Boilr
03-23-2012, 02:57 PM
Thanks for the information. I appreciate the expertise.

Boilr
03-23-2012, 04:14 PM
That is a sincere thank you...no sarcasm. I am learning alot from the other members.

Jerseydave
03-23-2012, 10:21 PM
Very nice prostar! Low hours too, will make an excellent boat for someone.
Is it a powerslot? Slalom skiers will want to know that.

GL with the sale.

Boilr
03-24-2012, 03:19 PM
Thanks TT Hero. She is a Velvet Drive... (I think that is a 1:1) according to the manual.

Boilr
03-25-2012, 08:26 PM
Took the first pull of the year today...I'll probably need the Aleve tomorrow. Anyone have some good exercises to help make the firstfew pulls a little easier on the old body?

snork
03-25-2012, 08:57 PM
Yeah, try wakeboard'n little less resistance when your inverted in the air

east tx skier
03-25-2012, 09:56 PM