PDA

View Full Version : The Vengeance has arrived!!! Pics inside.

Upper Michigan Prostar190
08-11-2005, 02:05 PM
The Vengeance is here! I hope to try it out tonite weather permitting.

I will let you all know how it goes after I have skied on it.
I hope it rocks!!!!

As requested, here are the pics of it.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v457/guitarzan1972/Vengeance1.jpg

erkoehler
08-11-2005, 02:07 PM
Looks good, hope the weather is good for you....

pic #2
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v457/guitarzan1972/Vengeance2.jpg

pic #3
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v457/guitarzan1972/Vengeance3.jpg

08-11-2005, 02:08 PM
pic4
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v457/guitarzan1972/vengeance4.jpg

ski_king
08-11-2005, 02:18 PM
Quick, add a Team MasterCraft sticker to it!

Nice.

08-11-2005, 02:19 PM
last one
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v457/guitarzan1972/vengeance5.jpg

08-11-2005, 02:20 PM
ya know,

I think I have a Team Mastercraft sticker at home......

Hmmmm......

:cool:

Ric
08-11-2005, 02:23 PM
man it looks good!
Go rip it up
I didnt realize it was not the green style like mine
very cool!

08-11-2005, 02:37 PM
so whats with the backwards "N' in the Vengeance? does yours have that too Ric? and do you have pics of your green version? I would like to see it.

You like the looks of it Ric? Not that appearance should matter at all in the selection of a waterski, but I havent totally warmed up to the graphics on this beast yet. Its kinda radical, a bit busy. Its certainly not ugly by any means. I like the black, red, white concept, it really jives well with the animal bindings, nice match!! I am starting to warm up to it the more I look at it. It sure looks built well, like a tank. Quality for sure. :)

The UMP

MarkP
08-11-2005, 02:39 PM
Nnnnnnnnnnice ride! Did you try it on yet??

08-11-2005, 02:40 PM