PDA

View Full Version : MasterCraft Mechanics/SE WI

Danimal
08-03-2005, 03:29 PM
Since I am new to the MasterCraft ownership club, I was hoping someone on here could recommend a good MasterCraft mechanic in my area. I live in Burlington, WI which is about 25 minutes due east of Racine. Any input is greatly appreciated. Thanks

east tx skier
08-03-2005, 03:46 PM
I hear that JimN guy knows a thing or two. I think he's in Milewaukee ("the good land").

Danimal
08-03-2005, 04:00 PM
I hear that JimN guy knows a thing or two. I think he's in Milewaukee ("the good land").

HAHA Great pop culture quote:D

Thanks for the info. I will look for JimN when he is on.

bcampbe7
08-03-2005, 04:06 PM
HAHA Great pop culture quote:D

Thanks for the info. I will look for JimN when he is on.

Don't try to find Jimn, he will find you. :D

BriEOD
08-03-2005, 04:11 PM
Don't try to find Jimn, he will find you. :D

LMFAO!!

Actually he's been anti-social lately. He's been answering the tech"ie" questions but not goofin' on us. What gives Jim, ya been busy or what?

Danimal
08-03-2005, 04:28 PM
I will sit here content until the, ever so mysterious, JimN finds me.

the legend
08-03-2005, 05:19 PM
Ill work on your MC but you would have to bring it to Fox Lake @ Chicago Mastercraft. JimN can vouch for me. Hey Jim, do you still like me?, It might be a trek for you but Im always here

Danimal
08-03-2005, 05:27 PM
I work in Twin Lakes WI so you're not very far from me at all. Thanks for the offer. I don't need any work done as of yet, but it's handy to know who to call on that you can trust in the event it is needed.

School Skier
08-03-2005, 07:52 PM
Jim N. worked on my 97 MC did a good job and was complimentary to me for keeping my boat up in good shape.

BriEOD
08-03-2005, 08:15 PM
Well, JimN is a pretty popular guy on this site and even more so when you have a boat problem. I know I owe the guy at least a case of beer by now. :worthy:

JimN
08-03-2005, 08:33 PM