PDA

View Full Version : I get an error message when uploading photos


MOSKIER
06-20-2005, 12:37 AM
I was attempting to upload photographs to my boat ad, and it kept giving me an error message. The ad loaded fine without images, but I would really like to add some pictures. I have added images to an ad on this site before, and these are low resolution JPEG images. Is something not working correctly?

TTAdmin
06-20-2005, 10:39 AM
Has anyone else ran into this problem...?

stevo137
06-20-2005, 12:06 PM
The Irfan view works great for me. When I resize using it, I never have a problem posting pics.