PDA

View Full Version : Parking at big D?

captain planet
11-26-2009, 06:40 PM
Anyone on here go to Dallas Cowboys games? I heard that they charge $75 to park at the stadium. I thought that was a little outrageous/unbelieveable. :confused: Can anyone confirm this?

scott023
11-26-2009, 10:38 PM
Are you going to a game?

ncsone
11-27-2009, 08:11 AM
I am a local resident but have not been to a game yet. Everything I have heard backs up what you have said. I think the nearest 'cheap' parking is something like 2+ miles away. I have also heard that everything at the new 'death star' is over-the-top expensive such as $60 pizzas, etc.

Yellow X9
11-27-2009, 08:19 AM
I am a local resident but have not been to a game yet. Everything I have heard backs up what you have said. I think the nearest 'cheap' parking is something like 2+ miles away. I have also heard that everything at the new 'death star' is over-the-top expensive such as $60 pizzas, etc.

Drove past there yesterday, saw parking as low as $10, very short walk to the stadium

atlfootr
11-27-2009, 09:46 AM
Arlington DALLAS Cowboys Stadium Parking

Arlington Cowboys Parking
http://www.arlingtoncowboysparking.com/index_files/image888.jpg (http://stadium.dallascowboys.com/)

Parking Type

Tailgating $82.00
Front of Lot $77.00
Back of Lot $67.00 https://www.paypal.com/en_US/i/scr/pixel.gif

To contact us:
Arlington Cowboys Parking
910 N. Collins
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: 817-860-0309
E-mail: info@arlingtoncowboysparking.com
https://www.paypal.com/en_US/i/scr/pixel.gif

TEAL98
11-27-2009, 10:36 AM
WOW!!!:eek: Gotta pay for that new stadium somehow though, right?!

h2oskifreak
11-27-2009, 12:08 PM