PDA

View Full Version : 07 X2 tower parts for sale

tim05bowen
06-22-2009, 12:06 PM
I have a 2007 mastercraft tower that I am selling in pieces because I bent the top bar and I ordered a completly new one. If anyone needs a part just email me.

tim05bowen@yahoo.com

hawaiianstiln
06-24-2009, 08:57 PM
how much do you want for those 4 covers/plates where you mount the towers?? I'm thinking about buying tower speakers that are do not fit the mounts on the 2007 X2 mastercraft locations and maybe drilling holes in those plates for the speaker wires to come out of. I also emailed you about another part.

Keith

TMCNo1
06-24-2009, 09:32 PM
how much do you want for those 4 covers/plates where you mount the towers?? I'm thinking about buying tower speakers that are do not fit the mounts on the 2007 X2 mastercraft locations and maybe drilling holes in those plates for the speaker wires to come out of. I also emailed you about another part.

Keith

Something doesn't sound right, maybe I'm wrong, hopefully I'm wrong, but, are you saying your drilling holes in the tower feet to run wires on the outside of the tower tubes for different speakers?

Kingsley X-1
06-25-2009, 01:26 AM

Keith
maybe this is what you are looking for. http://www.shopatron.com/product/part_number=91897/1451.1.49887.49889.0.0.0.
#1 is right dont drill the tower! the blank covers...i could see that on a budget. these might help they arnt cheap but if u know a guy with a stereo shop they arnt that bad. either way they look like they are supposed to be there versus some ghetto cheep crap.

Kingsley X-1
06-25-2009, 01:31 AM
tim05bowen another email at ya.

hawaiianstiln
06-25-2009, 02:53 AM
Something doesn't sound right, maybe I'm wrong, hopefully I'm wrong, but, are you saying your drilling holes in the tower feet to run wires on the outside of the tower tubes for different speakers?