PDA

View Full Version : First Day on the lake with my 1st MasterCraft

bobk
05-23-2005, 10:38 PM
Pics to come. I can't find the wire to put them on the computer.

It was a dream come true for me.

Had a hitch put on the family mini can and headed to the lake. My wife and three kids spent about 1 hour out on the lake driving around. It was very windy and rain was on the way so we headed in, thats OK I have a MasterCraft :purplaugh

Anyway we cleaned the cabin 'it's a 1969 trailer', had a late lunch, played in the rain, then headed home.

The key that allows the trailer to back up fell out and it took about 5 minutes to find. :mad: I am going to paint it a bright color and wire it to the trailer frame. :rolleyes:

6ballsisall
05-23-2005, 10:39 PM
Oh Bobk, with all that trouble with the trailer and all. That boat's destined to cause you lots of problems. You better sell it to me and get a different one :D

Maristar210
05-23-2005, 10:54 PM
Pics to come. I can't find the wire to put them on the computer.

It was a dream come true for me.

Had a hitch put on the family mini can and headed to the lake. My wife and three kids spent about 1 hour out on the lake driving around. It was very windy and rain was on the way so we headed in, thats OK I have a MasterCraft :purplaugh

Anyway we cleaned the cabin 'it's a 1969 trailer', had a late lunch, played in the rain, then headed home.

The key that allows the trailer to back up fell out and it took about 5 minutes to find. :mad: I am going to paint it a bright color and wire it to the trailer frame. :rolleyes:

Welcome aboard. I am from Cascade and on the Thornapple river. Where are you from?

Good luck with the new MC :dance:

Steve

wakesport
05-23-2005, 10:59 PM
Bobk, where you located? I ski on Crystal Lake in the summer.

bobk
05-23-2005, 11:08 PM
I live in Jenison have trailer on Gun Lake

bobk
05-23-2005, 11:10 PM
Wake it says in your profile that you are in Madison WI