PDA

View Full Version : Seat for my '82 mastercraft

patdavey@bellsouth.net
04-22-2009, 10:26 PM
My 1982 mastercraft does not have a rear seat. Any suggestions on finding one?

TMCNo1
04-23-2009, 09:43 AM
My 1982 mastercraft does not have a rear seat. Any suggestions on finding one?

http://www.mastercraft.com/teamtalk/showpost.php?p=521284&postcount=1 and it should have been posted here, http://www.mastercraft.com/teamtalk/forumdisplay.php?f=28, so it won't get lost in the shuffle,

patdavey@bellsouth.net
04-23-2009, 12:24 PM
Sorry, I'm new to this.

coz
04-23-2009, 12:40 PM
Sorry, I'm new to this.

No worries, #1 likes to keep this place in check. You got off easy...............you should have seen what he did to the dude that posted his teak platform re-finish in the wakeboarding section :eek: all I can say is long walk, short pier and Lake Wylie :eek: we ain't seen him since :(

JohnE
04-23-2009, 01:20 PM
No worries, #1 likes to keep this place in check. You got off easy...............you should have seen what he did to the dude that posted his teak platform re-finish in the wakeboarding section :eek: all I can say is long walk, short pier and Lake Wylie :eek: we ain't seen him since :(

#1 made that guy view some of your pic's and he ran off that pier.;)

ski_king
04-23-2009, 01:24 PM
I have had the seat for my 82 sitting in my basement for many years, but I have no plans on selling it.

Then again, anything is for sale at the right price.

ski_king
04-23-2009, 01:27 PM
Sorry, I'm new to this.

Don't feel bad about posting in the wrong place........ TMCNo1 had his share of them when he first started posting 20,000 some posts ago. I think a mod may be able to move this thread to the correct section....

coz
04-23-2009, 01:33 PM
#1 made that guy view some of your pic's and he ran off that pier.;)

We're a team, that's why they call it Team Talk :confused: