View Full Version : Vdig Gauge

10-14-2008, 03:33 PM
Was Curious To Learn More About This Item Also Was Wondering If It Was Avalable On The Prostar 190 Thank You For Your Answers And Input:d

10-14-2008, 03:56 PM
I suggest a search on this site as there has been much posted on this gauge so there is plenty to read. The long and short is that everyone has an opinion on it (both good and bad) and it has suffered through many growing pains but seems, for the most part, to be fine now. Also, to my knowledge, it was not an available option for the 190 or 197 thru '08 but I'm not sure about '09.

10-14-2008, 04:24 PM
Vdig is not available on the 190, 197, X-7 or X-1. For a 190 you can have dual analoge speedometers or 1 speedo with the other being zero off.