PDA

View Full Version : Anchor switch


Bobby
04-30-2005, 04:39 PM
I'm still relatively new to MC's, and I have no idea what the anchor switch on the control panel is for? Can someone please enlighten me? :o

BriEOD
04-30-2005, 05:07 PM
Anchor light.

Bobby
04-30-2005, 06:11 PM
thanks, havent been out in the dark yet so i didnt know

BriEOD
04-30-2005, 08:04 PM
No problem-o.

east tx skier
05-01-2005, 12:39 PM
Anchor light? Where's this?

lakes Rick
05-01-2005, 05:34 PM
Anchor light? Where's this?

My anchor light toggles one way for running lights and the other for Anchor lights......

G-man
05-01-2005, 06:13 PM
East Texas it usualy is on the back of the boat. Just kidding, I didn't get to ski this weekend so I am not happy. I did get the Cosmo put together and hope to make a fool of my self soon.