PDA

View Full Version : Acad Mastercraft


flyinryn
04-08-2005, 03:14 AM
Doing a set of plans for a friends backyard. Thought it would be funny to put a mastercraft in the garage instead of his sanger. If anyone is building a house and would like this block to see how the boat will fit into the proposed garage just email me i will gladly sent it to you.

jimmer2880
04-08-2005, 10:16 AM
Doing a set of plans for a friends backyard. Thought it would be funny to put a mastercraft in the garage instead of his sanger. If anyone is building a house and would like this block to see how the boat will fit into the proposed garage just email me i will gladly sent it to you.

Very cool - good job. I might just have to do that - thx

I have AutoCad r13... what did you do it in?

flyinryn
04-08-2005, 01:24 PM
Very cool - good job. I might just have to do that - thx

I have AutoCad r13... what did you do it in?


This was made in 2004, but i could probaly save it down to R13.

erkoehler
04-08-2005, 01:30 PM
Nice job :D

Ric
04-08-2005, 01:58 PM
Cool! :steering:

86Craft
04-08-2005, 02:12 PM
Is that oversize to cover the trailer foot print? I run Autodesk Inventor :worthy: and did a 3-d of my 86, but cannot find the file. It was done a couple of rev's ago.

flyinryn
04-08-2005, 02:19 PM
i just measured the boat and it is comming out at 20' 11" long and about 8' wide. So probably a little smaller than the actural boat. guess i could draw in a trailer.

i would like to see your model, isnt inventer what took over mechanical desktop.

86Craft
04-08-2005, 03:11 PM
Yes, Inventor is the AutoDesk replacement for Mech Desktop. It stunk at first, but I would not go back now. That boat was built as a assembly in a training class in a previous rev. and I can not find it.

flyinryn
04-08-2005, 03:13 PM
well that is not fun that you cannot find it.
get on it and draw it again.

should only take you a couple minutes correct. j/k :D