PDA

View Full Version : Keep us in your thoughts this weekend...

stuartmcnair
04-25-2008, 10:42 PM
OK, so I am not very good at this...

For the past week my boss and I have been busy organizing a search party and local support to look for the remains of Lisa Ann Green who worked with us at our company. Lisa disappeared nine months ago. She went into a store to buy something and the surveillance tape is the last time anyone ever saw her.

We are going to be searching an area that is very treacherous and heavily populated with snakes and other critters. We are hoping for about 500 volunteers.

Please think about us this weekend and hope that we can bring some closure to her parents and her son. Also that everyone involved in the search will be safe from harm.

Also, as soon as the Texas Equusearch team leaves us they will be headed to Florida to search for another woman who went missing in Panama City. This has been very hard on all of us but nothing compared to the families of these women. There are some sick and twisted people in this world and it wears me out just thinking about it.

Sorry for the downer post but I am trying everything I can to get some positive energy down here so we can do something good.

Thanks.

Stuart

Search for Missing Persons (http://www.texasequusearch.org/)

coz
04-25-2008, 10:52 PM
OK, so I am not very good at this...

For the past week my boss and I have been busy organizing a search party and local support to look for the remains of Lisa Ann Green who worked with us at our company. Lisa disappeared nine months ago. She went into a store to buy something and the surveillance tape is the last time anyone ever saw her.

We are going to be searching an area that is very treacherous and heavily populated with snakes and other critters. We are hoping for about 500 volunteers.