View Full Version : Can you mount a boom on a High Fly?

04-13-2008, 05:19 PM
Can you mount a boom on a High Fly

04-13-2008, 06:35 PM
No, but if you have a BI boom, you can buy a BI height adjuster that will connect to the Pylon below the Fly-High and allow you to have your boom and fly-high mounted at the same time. Also, the height adjuster is handy.

Look on the BI websight or in your overtons catalog.

04-13-2008, 06:40 PM

This is what I'm talkin' about....

04-13-2008, 07:04 PM
We love our height adjuster. Totally worth it. Although with the boom on and the skylon with all the rigging the boat starts to look like a fishing troller.... :(