http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EEjODU3LGhQ

milkmania
11-06-2007, 08:56 AM
THIS BURNS ME UP :rant:
:firejump: :firejump: :firejump:
Hope it does you too ....

don't get me started

So far, the absence of the Latinos on the streets may be the only visible result of the law.
http://www.cnn.com/2007/US/11/02/oklahoma.immigration/index.html

ttu
11-06-2007, 09:00 AM
as a insurance agent i am so sick and tired of this.

i have had at least 15 clients be involved with uninsured drivers this year. in the state of oklahoma the only thing that law enforcement does is issue them a citation and tow the vehicle.

many of my clients ask why the rates seem to keep going up? guess why!!!

milkmania
11-06-2007, 09:27 AM
as a insurance agent i am so sick and tired of this.

i have had at least 15 clients be involved with uninsured drivers this year. in the state of oklahoma the only thing that law enforcement does is issue them a citation and tow the vehicle.

many of my clients ask why the rates seem to keep going up? guess why!!!

is that what you've noticed since November1st.?

ttu
11-06-2007, 09:31 AM
is that what you've noticed since November1st.?

milk, just had one last friday:mad:

milkmania
11-06-2007, 09:36 AM
milk, just had one last friday:mad:

wow !:eek3:

you in Tulsa?

ttu
11-06-2007, 09:44 AM
yep, little mexico (31st and Garnett) has really seen a decrease of the illegals.

son goes to union (8th grade) and he said they have had probably 50 or so kids leave the school.

ttu
11-06-2007, 09:44 AM
sorry 1st double post

tex
11-06-2007, 09:45 AM
You would hate for them to put a deputy in the parking lot! Sure it would cost a little but might help. I used to hate it when I worked in the juvenile courts and we would release a kid and you would walk them to their car. Once there the illegal mother would be driving and have about 5 kids under the age 5 in the car without one car seat. I would just put the kid in the car and walk away and call 911 on my cell!

milkmania