PDA

View Full Version : MC Survey

ProTour X9
03-12-2007, 07:47 PM
I got a MasterCraft survey the other day asking about the boat and the dealer, how satisfied we are, and that sort of stuff. I was HONEST on the whole thing, and didn't put all "extremely satisfied"s just to help MC get second to CorrectCraft. The only real problem was the dealers 'far away' location.

P.S. We're picking up our boat tommorow!:D

PendO
03-12-2007, 08:00 PM
I got a MasterCraft survey the other day asking about the boat and the dealer, how satisfied we are, and that sort of stuff. I was HONEST on the whole thing, and didn't put all "extremely satisfied"s just to help MC get second to CorrectCraft. The only real problem was the dealers 'far away' location.

P.S. We're picking up our boat tommorow!:D

If this was the MC survey (and not the JD power survey) then your survey is just for internal MC use ... so don't be suprised that your local dealer will soon find out that you were not "extremely satisfied" as I belive MC shares the results of those surveys with their dealers so that they know how to make improvements.

ProTour X9
03-12-2007, 08:01 PM
OH I wasn't sure what it was for, I did put 95% extremely satisified though (the truth!)

ProTour X9
03-12-2007, 08:06 PM
Well there goes this thread!!:shocked: :firejump: :jumping: :jumping:

erkoehler
03-12-2007, 08:19 PM
Yep, the dealers gonna find out and go through the roof:D

ProTour X9
03-12-2007, 08:29 PM
Hey as long as I got a great deal Im fine :D
I just gave them a 3/4 on one thing thats it

erkoehler
03-12-2007, 08:31 PM

You've got nothing to worry about.

Chief
03-12-2007, 08:40 PM
I never received a survey. Damn MYMC how am I going to tell them how satisfied I am?

Jim@BAWS
03-12-2007, 09:35 PM