PDA

View Full Version : I think we've been had!

TMCNo1
02-08-2007, 11:06 AM
Something tells me we may have been had????????????????????
Due to the cold weather/boredom/cabin fever, I think someone has set us up for a good one, by coming on here as a Newbie (2nd screen name) and leading us on, on many, many subjects to keep us busy. ICBW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post your opinions in this thread..........................

Workin' 4 Toys
02-08-2007, 11:09 AM
I am not a newbie anymore....What are you getting at.......:confused:

sizzler
02-08-2007, 11:10 AM
who??? o2besohuge......

surely not..

shepherd
02-08-2007, 11:13 AM
I think 02besohuge is really a chick :rolleyes:

Sodar
02-08-2007, 11:17 AM
Ya know, I don't want to talk any smack on anyone, but as soon as I saw his User ID and Avatar pic, I thought something was up, but once I started reading about his new boat, I bought into it. I am still 100% on the fence on this one though.... could go either way!! :D

east tx skier
02-08-2007, 11:18 AM
Google the name. I think he's legit.

shepherd
02-08-2007, 11:18 AM
.... could go either way!! :D

................. :rolleyes:

RexDog1
02-08-2007, 11:19 AM
No Not “o2besohuge
” ……you think????….lol

It is not me …I look better than that !!!!!! http://smileys.smileycentral.com/cat/10/10_8_7.gif (http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNfox000)

chudson
02-08-2007, 11:24 AM
:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: .............is that like cloning?

JKTX21
02-08-2007, 11:27 AM
Either way, thank you
:toast:

Rich_G
02-08-2007, 11:29 AM
Hey Eastie, when I saw the thread yesterday with everyone using the "ripped" avatar, I thought of posting the exact same picture in your avatar. You beat me to it. "Great minds in the same part of the same great state think alike."

btw, I have way too many Seinfield references in my daily life. I can relate everything that happens to an episode.

Flatwaterfooter
02-08-2007, 11:30 AM