PDA

View Full Version : I'm Impressed!

Carbon Dreams
10-10-2006, 01:03 AM
To all the contributors.

I know I am a newbie on this forum, but... Thanks for a great forum. I have been part of many other forums over the years. This is without a doubt, one of the best out there. It is great to interact with people who truly love what they do or the product that they support. I look forward to many future posts...

Thanks again!

Carbon Dreams

"Livin' the Dream"

Workin' 4 Toys
10-10-2006, 01:23 AM
We look forward to many future posts too. Glad to have you aboard. Nice friggin' boat too....;)

stevo137
10-10-2006, 08:56 AM
Welcome to the forum CD!
I'm impressed, test pilot and sales! that sounds like a very cool combo. ;)

east tx skier
10-10-2006, 11:02 AM
Welcome! Let's see some more pictures!

jbfootin
10-10-2006, 11:25 AM
Looks like we have another one hooked!:rolleyes: Welcome aboard!

TMCNo1
10-10-2006, 11:32 AM
CD, We are glad to have you on here. If you get so addicted, Hoosier Bob has a group therapy thread in Off Topic, called "Watchers". There you can get all the help you can stand!

SkiDog
10-10-2006, 11:42 AM
CD, We are glad to have you on here. If you get so addicted, Hoosier Bob has a group therapy thread in Off Topic, called "Watchers". There you can get all the help you can stand!

Hey CD, better go ahead and warn the wife about this forum, cause she ain't gonna like it! Takes up toooooooo much of her time with you! Welcome aboard and post pics--- lots of pics
:D

trickskier
10-10-2006, 11:44 AM
Welcome to the board CD!!

Archimedes
10-10-2006, 11:45 AM
To all the contributors.

I know I am a newbie on this forum, but... Thanks for a great forum. I have been part of many other forums over the years. This is without a doubt, one of the best out there. It is great to interact with people who truly love what they do or the product that they support. I look forward to many future posts...