PDA

View Full Version : Radio Box


franciscolalas
10-09-2006, 12:16 PM
Hi,

Where can I get a replacement radio box for my 92 prostar 190?

Regards

Francisco

franciscolalas
10-09-2006, 07:47 PM
It's this model!


http://www.overtons.com/cgi-bin/overtons/order/large.cgi?25838

Can anyone tell me if I can replace it with a more modern seaworthy rtr 5600?

mrG
10-09-2006, 09:14 PM
I replaced mine using this one from skidimhttp://www.skidim.com/prodinfo.asp?number=5101304. It's working good for me. Though it is a functional design it did require drilling mounting holes in new locations. Even though I like the way it turned out, if I could have replaced my cover with an exact match I would have done that instead.